THIS IS WHAT MAKES WRITING WORTHWHILE!

From my mail just now.. had to share..
 
Mr. Skinner, our mutual friend (Dirk) talked me into reading your s/f Xperiment last weekend and I don’t know where to begin. I stayed up two nights and almost missed work reading it. I didn’t know what to expect going into this book and all I can say is Imma Stephen King fan but this is like Master King on five Red Bulls backed by two Monsters. I couldn’t read this thing fast enough. I loved every second. I loved every thing that happened. I want those pills. I want those pills now. I want to be one of those creatures. Is that crazy? I want to be one of them. This book is why we hero worship monsters. I’m already rereading it. Yes! Yes! Yes! More please!
 
David M.
 

 

Leave a Reply

