DOES SKYDIVING MAKE YOU HORNY?

An EXCERPT from A SUMMER OF GUILTLESS SEX by Dan Skinner

I looked down and could see that his parachute had opened. In the next second ours
had as well, yanking us to what almost felt like a standstill. The rush to earth slowed to
a glide. The noise of the wind disappeared and all I could hear was this stunning,
reverent silence as we gradually eased closer to the ground. I could see Ted’s canopy
steering toward the west and recognized the field and the building that was our
destination: The Dropzone. From the air, I could see its empty field had been mowed
in a circular fashion like a bullseye. In the last six minutes of the gentle ride to earth,
my fear had transformed into exhilaration that coursed in undiluted thrill though my
bloodstream. By the time we’d landed and my instructor had unharnessed me, I’d
gone into a delirium of hyper-excitement. I wasn’t alone. I could hear Ted’s hoots and
hollers from the fifty-yard distance between us and as he ran it like a linebacker to
finally leap up into my arms with an ear-piercing whoop finale. He was a muscular,
heavy guy, but with my surge of adrenalin I spun him around like he was weightless,
joining in for a few whoops of my own.
“That was fucking awesome!” he shouted as he slid down from me and jumped in
the air clapping his hands. “Wasn’t that fucking awesome?”
I could only giggle at this point. My communication skills had abandoned me the
moment my brain registered the fact that I’d skydived out of a plane.
The instructors were shouting out the last of our instructions which were to meet
them inside for a certificates declaring our jump as Ted leaned in close to my ear to
whisper, “I don’t know about you, but that made me horny as hell!”
He wasn’t alone in that either. Beneath my baggy shorts and long windbreaker, I
was standing at full attention. My grin gave him all the information he needed on that.
“Meet you in the restroom after we get the certificate,” he said, before bounding off
for the building.
My eyes followed him, wondering if he’d been joking, but as he looked back at me,
he pointed at his watch, held up five fingers and pointed at the building.
By the time I’d helped my instructor carry everything back inside and gotten my
certificate signed verifying my adventure, Ted was nowhere in sight. I looked for the
restroom sign and found it pointing toward the entrance, past the souvenir shop. This
day seemed to have no end of surprises.
The room was a moderate space painted an odd green with matching floor tile. It
had one large oblong window that ran along the top, providing illumination in
addition to the weak ceiling lights. There were three urinals and sinks with mirrors
that lined under and adjacent to the window. Next to these were the toilet stalls filling
out the rest of the room and butting up to the back wall of the building. When I
entered, the room appeared empty. The door swished shut behind me. I wondered if
I’d misheard my friend when a hand appeared above the very last stall, waving and
then humorously pointing downward into the stall. I chuckled to myself. He was an
irrepressible rogue. I made my way to the end stall. The door opened, and his face
appeared in front of me wearing the smirk of the devil as he wiggled his eyebrows.
“I’m sorry, sir,” he said. “Do you happen to have the time?” And with that, he
grasped me by my forearm and pulled me into the tiny space with him, shutting and
locking the door.
“We can’t do this. It’s dangerous,” I said.
“If it’s good enough for our Republican Senators, it’s good enough for me,” he joked.
His eyes had that glazed, hungry look I recognized as being particular to a certain
appetite. He seemed hyper-agitated and it showed in the ruddy glow in his cheeks and
his nervous movements. It had been brought on by the rush of adrenalin. He had it
bad.
I felt it myself, but it wasn’t clouding my better judgment. “This can wait ‘til we get
back to the apartment,” I suggested.
With that, he grabbed my hand and pulled it against his chest. “No, it can’t. Feel my
heart.”
It beat beneath my palm like a fierce jungle drum. The rhythm had already seized
his body. He pushed my hand down to his crotch. The hardness beneath the fly was
unmistakable.
“I need this really bad.” He had pulled me closer as he unsnapped the pants and slid
my hand inside past the elastic of his underwear and directly onto his dick. It felt like a
rock hard, pulsing furnace. “You do me and I’ll do you.”
He’d already reached for my shorts and was fumbling with the button.

BUY LINK: https://www.amazon.com/Summer-Guiltless-Sex-Dan-Skinner-ebook/dp/B01D903HXE/

skydiving

2 thoughts on “DOES SKYDIVING MAKE YOU HORNY?

  1. I’m following some sky/jumpsuit divers and their liveposts on FB and Instagram. It certainly does something with the vibes in the body ;)) Can’t wait to dive myself
    That part about skydiving in the book was really awesome !!

    Gr Truus

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

