ONE WOMAN’S VIEW ON TRUMP

I’m gonna quote Dirk’s mom (a lawyer) here because this says pretty much everything: “I hope when they impeach this imposter President it’s public, harrowing and humiliating. I hope the tentacles of his misdeeds drag every one in his administration down to drown with him. I hope the sinking ship takes that whole souless alien GOP party with it. And when they start over I hope they realize that religion has NO place in politics and say, “tax the churches until they shut their mouths once and for all!”

2 thoughts on “ONE WOMAN’S VIEW ON TRUMP

  1. I couldn’t say it better, if the Republicans don’ wake up soon I hope their whole party drowns. They are so mean spirited for a group that mixes their religion and politics together all the time

    Like

Leave a Reply

